The photograph / image is a stock photo and is not taken at or from the Development or its vicinity nor based on the Development and is not related to the Development. The relevant photograph / image shall not constitute nor be construed as the vendor making any offer, representation, undertaking or warranty, whether expressly or impliedly.

Copyright

Copyright © 2017 Lai Sun Development Company Limited. All Rights Reserved.

  1. By accessing this website, Lai Sun Development Company Limited's website (www.laisun.com) or any of their pages, you are agreeing to the terms set out below.
  2. Unless otherwise indicated, all contents found on this website are copyright protected and owned by Lai Sun Development Company Limited. Permission is given by Lai Sun Development Company Limited to reproduce or distribute free of charge in any format or medium for personal use or for use within an individual firm or organization the copyright protected contents owned by Lai Sun Development Company Limited but subject to the following conditions:
    1. The copy or copies made must not be for sale or commercial purpose;
    2. Such contents must be reproduced accurately; and
    3. Lai Sun Development Company Limited must be acknowledged as the copyright owner of such contents.
  3. Lai Sun Development Company Limited reserve the right to withdraw any permission given in this clause at any time without any prior notice to you.
  4. Prior written consent of Lai Sun Development Company Limited is required if you intend to reproduce or distribute the contents found on this website for any purpose which is not covered by the permission given in this notice. Such requests for consent shall be addressed to Lai Sun Development Company Limited via mail to 11/F., Lai Sun Commercial Centre, 680 Cheung Sha Wan Road, Kowloon.
  5. Where third party copyright is involved in the contents found on this website, authorization or permission to reproduce or distribute or otherwise use any contents must be obtained from the copyright owners concerned.

此圖片為庫存圖片,並非於或自發展項目或其附近拍攝或以發展項目為依據製作,亦與發展項目無關。有關圖片並不構成亦不得詮釋成賣方作出任何不論明示或隱含的要約、陳述、承諾或保證。

版權所有

麗新發展有限公司 ©2017 版權所有。

  1. 登入本網站、麗新發展有限公司的網站(www.laisun.com)或其任何網頁,即表示您已接受下述條款。
  2. 除另有註明外,本網站所載的所有內容皆受版權約束並由麗新發展有限公司所擁有。麗新發展有限公司准許受麗新發展有限公司版權保護的內容可以任何形式或媒體免費複製或分發作個人用途或供個別公司或機構內部使用,惟必須符合下列條件︰
    1. 複製本不能轉售或以商業形式分發;
    2. 複製的內容必須準確;及
    3. 必須註明麗新發展有限公司為該內容的版權擁有人。
  3. 麗新發展有限公司有權於任何時間及在毋須事先通知您的情況下撤回上述的准許。
  4. 若您想複製或分發本網站內的內容作本告示所述准許以外的用途,須事先得到麗新發展有限公司的書面同意。有關申請,可致函九龍長沙灣道680號麗新商業中心11樓致麗新發展有限公司。
  5. 若本網站內的內容涉及由第三者擁有的版權,在複製、分發或以其他方式使用任何此等內容前,必須先取得有關版權擁有者的授權或同意。